Reflect on Field – Presentation

Field presentation This is my presentation.

On the 13th of February, we needed to do a 5 min presentation on what we have been doing in the Drawing Philosophy option. Although we get formative feedback from this, the final mark we will receive will be from our option tutors, so the supporting material on this blog is very important!

As we had 5mins and I have a tendency to talk a lot, I decided to be very strict with my timings. I decided to create a presentation instead of only using my blog, as I felt it would help structure my thoughts and provide a framework for me to follow. I split my presentation into 1min on research, 2mins on outcomes and 2mins on my plans. There is no audio with the presentation, as I was talking.

I think that the presentation went well for me :). In retrospect, I probably should have recorded myself and uploaded the audio, however I did not think about it at the time. Ah well, a lesson learned for next time!

Leave a comment