Emotive Sculpture Drawings 3 

 

For my third round of sketches, I have decided to pic the characters that I would like to represent. I have decided to use three different characters, and represent a rounded view of their personalities. For a while, I toyed with the idea of using the same character and representing different emotions but I decided that this could be explored in a later project should I like this outcome.

 

For each character I have chosen a limited palate of four colours. Each colour is chosen to represent aspects of her personality. I am not allowed to mix colours in the sketch. For these sketches, I have chosen not to sculpt a background though I am not adverse to adding one in later if the physical artefact does not have the impact I desire.

Laura

Megan

Princess

Leave a comment